Manic Readers

Anita Waggoner

Farewell to Freedom was released in December 2011. The novel won for Best Fiction in the 2011 National Indie Excellence Book Awards contest. Anita was also named a winner in the 2011 Author's Show contest "50 Great Writers You Should be Reading". Her second novel "Charleston Cheat" was released in May, 2012. The Ranch at Coyote Springs was released in January 2013. She's also written a collection of short stories and a screenplay based on her novel Farewell to Freedom. Farewell to Freedom is based somewhat on her true life experiences. The author is a maverick who has proven time after time she can survive in a tough man's world. She's a strong, independent individual who has accomplished much using good judgment and ability. She has a great foundation and  shows the reader how to overcome hurdles and disappointments in their lives. Her character, integrity and tenacity are paramount.

Her novels are available on and on her web site

Current Releases

Available Now!
The Ranch at Coyote Springs

Available Now!
Charleston Cheat
Farewell to Freedom Farewell to Freedom is a story about a forty-seven year old woman, Cheyenne Stevens who files for divorce when her husband of twenty years, just weeks before Christmas, informs her that he has a mistress. Cheyenne's...
Available Now!
Farewell to Freedom

A Peek Into the Life of Anita Waggoner

Anita Waggoner

Anita Waggoner

Visit Anita Waggoner's website:

Anita Waggoner's Links:

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC