Manic Readers

Ashe Barker

Manic Readers offers free author pages to published authors.

If you are a published author and would like to create your author page, please click here.
Ashe's MR Links
Current Releases
She’s still his wife, in the eyes of the law. But is she still his submissive? His to spank? A momentary lapse of concentration places Libby Novak on the wrong side of the law. A criminal conviction could cause her to lose her job. How much ...
Available Now!
In the Eyes of the Law
First Impressions can be deceptive.   Aidan Blake needs a plumber. Fast. His boiler is dead, his creaky old house crumbling around him. When his elderly neighbour recommends a local trader, George Mahon, Aidan jumps at the prospect of hot ...
Available Now!
First Impressions
Read Review
Tell me, Thea. After months of frequenting her local BDSM club, Thea has found what every submissive dreams of, the perfect Dom. He understands every gasp and shiver of her response and gives her exactly what she craves. He pushes her limits, take...
Available Now!
Tell Me
Read Review
Once her body and her emotions have been laid bare, what other secrets is she keeping? Freya’s chosen Master has agreed to train her, but only on his terms. He demands that she spend one month alone with him, at his home, her body his to con...
Available Now!
Hard Lessons
This is book two in the Sure Mastery serial, see the full serial listing here   He wants her body, but will she surrender her soul too?  Despite her fears, is submission her only choice? As their relationship deepens, Ashley is ter...
Available Now!
Sure Thing
Book One in the Sure Mastery series. He’s hurt her once, and terrified her. He holds her future in his hands. Can she trust him with her body too? Desperate to escape her past and start over, Ashley McAllister cuts her ties with her ...
Available Now!
Book Three in the The Dark Side series. When his past destroys Eva’s trust in her Master, can he win her back? As their turbulent, complex relationship deepens, Nathan Darke is increasingly aware that Eva Byrne has become much more t...
Available Now!
Book Two in the The Dark Side series. Can she outrun the secrets of her past, or is surrender her only choice? Eva Byrne’s first encounter with the darker side of Nathan Darke’s sensuality ends in disaster. Frightened, hurt, be...
Available Now!
Book One in the The Dark Side series. Who knows where pain ends and pleasure begins? The chance of a new life out in the wilds of the Yorkshire moors sounds too good to be true to shy musician Eva Byrne. Stifled and smothered within the co...
Available Now!

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC