Manic Readers

Aubrey Ross

Manic Readers offers free author pages to published authors.

If you are a published author and would like to create your author page, please click here.
Current Releases
Sworn Protectors, Book Two Wounded and in chains, the last thing Bronik expects when he crash-lands on Earth is to be interrogated by the most desirable woman he has ever seen. Each lash of her whip and searing sensation only makes him more de...
Available Now!
Onset of Danger
Undercover Embassy, Book Four   Malik Wanatee is an unwilling servant of the Gathosians, aliens who have overtaken and enslaved Earth. When he’s ordered to investigate a series of suspicious incidents, he’s shocked to find...
Available Now!
Codename Summer
Undercover Embassy, Book Three   After the Gathosian takeover of Earth, Spring is one of the few remaining doctors tending to the survivors. But she has a secret role—spy for the Resistance, disguised as a pleasure ambassador. S...
Available Now!
Codename Spring
  Undercover Embassy, Book Two   After the Gathosians invade Earth and enslave its surviving population, Winter is forced to work in an alien-run refinery. When Ulrick Brant rescues her from an even worse fate, she has a new ...
Available Now!
Codename Winter
Undercover Embassy, Book One   In a future where women have few choices, Autumn fears she’ll never again know the pleasure of a man’s touch. Then General Ra’jen Noirte rescues her from a whipping gone wrong. The sexy...
Available Now!
Codename Autumn
Sworn Protectors, Book One   Betrayed by a member of his crew, Alexi barely survives his crash landing on Earth. He’s overcome by bloodlust so violent he has no choice but to feed. Sweeping his rescuer beneath him, he latches on...
Available Now!
Onset of Darkness
Mystic Keepers, Book Eight   Felise of Zylott is furious when she learns her brother King Sef has contracted her to join with Jarek, a powerful Mystic Keeper. With the evil Setti closing in, an alliance between Zylott and the Mystic K...
Available Now!
Mystic Keepers, Book Seven   Accused of rape and murder, Tye, a wily Zylott spy, knows his life is forfeit. His only hope is Light Keeper Elita, and she is devastated to learn he’s a spy. Much to Tye’s surprise, Elita pr...
Available Now!
Mystic Keepers, Book Six   After a Veil Keeper murders his wife and unborn son, Lord Nyx of Zylottfeels nothing but anger and emptiness. When Veil Keeper Minuette literally falls out of the sky and into his life, Nyx vows to seduce he...
Available Now!
Mystic Keepers, Book Five   When Tavon, a passionate Life Keeper, is accused of a senseless murder, Rammi, the Mystic dimension’s most ruthless Death Keeper, is sent to assassinate him. Tavon is determined to prove his innocence...
Available Now!
Mystic Keepers, Book Four   Powerful Time Keepers Warrick and Karrick prepare to claim their bonded mate Lorran. Determined to find the sensual ecstasy only possibly with bonded mates, they set out for Earth. Before the brothers can b...
Available Now!
Mystic Keepers, Book Three   Jax, a powerful Shadow Keeper, is sent to Earth to investigate the murder of two wayward lovers. He finds his investigation sabotaged at every turn by Krystle, an alluring Light Keeper. He knows she’...
Available Now!
Mystic Keepers, Book Two   After a grueling approval process, Malik, a powerful Frost Keeper, is allowed to claim the Flame Heiress as his mate. He is sent to Dimension 939-3 (Earth), more than ready for the erotic bonding ritual, and...
Available Now!
Mystic Keepers, Book One   With powerful forces conspiring to destroy them, Larot and Kayrin flee their home dimension and take refuge on Earth. A political alliance has promised Kayrin to another, but her heart burns only for Larot. ...
Available Now!
Sci-Fi, BDSM novel with paranormal elements Enemy Embrace, Book Five   After inheriting a wildly popular sex club from her estranged mother, Tamara is forced to reexamine her priorities. She must now manage a vast fortune, her new...
Available Now!
Enemy Embrace, Book Four   When Miranda, a famous mystic therapist, is slipped a ring imprinted with images of murder victims, Enforcer Drake O’Bannon agrees to protect her. Drake has no use for mystics. It doesn’t matter ...
Available Now!
Enemy Embrace, Book Three   Determined to move beyond his decadent past, Matt, the infamous Toymaker, embarks on a journey of self-discovery. He once created pleasure aids and sexual companions and is now a “replicant” him...
Available Now!
Enemy Embrace, Book Two   Desperate for freedom, royal concubine Bryce agrees to pose as a test subject for the infamous Toymaker. She’ll participate in his sexual study, submit her body to whatever form of pleasure his creative...
Available Now!
BDSM Elements Enemy Embrace, Book One   Rebel leader Corry Reah has a problem. His name is Ashton VinDerley. Though they are sworn enemies, she can’t make herself hate him. Compelling and powerful, he fascinates and seduces ...
Available Now!
Read Review
Enslaved Hearts, Book Three Princess Naloni attends the Festival of Venus expecting to expose the orgies, the decadence and the brutality within New Pompeii, but instead becomes fascinated by the uninhibited sexual displays. She sees two magni...
Available Now!
Enslaved Hearts, Book Two New Pompeii, playground of the rich and decadent, has been operational for two years when Elaina decides something drastic must be done. Her brother and the other founders are out of control. Their cruelty and disregard ...
Available Now!
Enslaved Hearts, Book One Felicia, high priestess of Venus, awakens on a “skyship” terrified and disorientated. Her prophetic dreams foretold Pompeii’s destruction, but no one would listen to her warnings. A handsome young man ap...
Available Now!
Intimate Invasion, Book Three This series is an independent spinoff of the Crimson Carousel series.   Genetic manipulation and generations of selective breeding have created a race of hybrids more ferocious than any the Froswick o...
Available Now!
Forced Alliance
Intimate Invasion, Book Two This series is an independent spinoff of the Crimson Carousel series.   Rhys’ abuse as a Setti captive has left him emotionally distant from the conflict raging around him. The last time he truste...
Available Now!
Forsaken Desire
Intimate Invasion, Book One This series is an independent spinoff of theCrimson Carousel series. Masquerading as a vampire has kept Chevon Rankin alive for two centuries. She believes the mystery surrounding her sister’s murder is no...
Available Now!
Forgotten Hope

Visit Aubrey Ross's website:

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC