Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

Reviews

Publishers

Darcie Wilde




Manic Readers offers free author pages to published authors.

If you are a published author and would like to create your author page, please click here.
Darcie's MR Links
MR Publishers
Berkley
Berkley Sensation
Current Releases
A headlong flight across London to stop an elopement leads to a hasty wedding between strangers....A sizzling new regency historical romance for fans of Sarah MacLean and Elizabeth Hoyt. Harold Rayburn is about to be taken for the ride of his life...
Available Now!
The Accidental Abduction
Read Review
All of London knows Phillip Montcalm’s name. It’s on the lips of a different lady every night?... So it’s no wonder he’s called the Lord of the Rakes. Rumor has it he’s the most dangerous seducer in the city, wit...
Available Now!
Lord of the Rakes
Read Review




Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC