Manic Readers

F. M Meredith

F. M. Meredith is also known as Marilyn Meredith. F. M. writes the Rocky Bluff P.D. series which is set itn a small beach community in Southern California. All the books revolve around the officers of the Rocky Bluff Police Department and their families with a focus on how the job affects the family and what's going on with the family affects the job.

F. M.'s son-in-law introduced her to the inner workings of a small town police department. She has since gone on ride-alongs with him and other officers in other departments. As a member of the Public Safety Writers Association, she has many contacts for story ideas.

She is also a member of three chapters of Sisters in Crime and Mystery Writers of America.

No entries
No entries

Current Releases
In the 12th Rocky Bluff P. D. novel…. A pile of rocks is found on a dead body beneath the condemned pier, a teacher is accused of molesting a student, the new police chief is threatened by someone she once arrested for violent attacks on women...
Available Now!
A Crushing Death

Available Now!
No Bells

Visit F. M Meredith's website:

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2017, Manic Readers, LLC