Manic Readers

Holly A Hook

Holly Hook is the author of the Destroyers Series, which consists of five young adult books about teens who are walking disasters...literally. She is also the author of the Rita Morse series, a young adult fantasy series still in progress, and After These Messages, a short ya comedy.  Currently she is writing Twisted, a spin-off of the Destroyers Series due out in December.  When not writing, she enjoys reading books for teens, especially ya fantasy and paranormal series with a unique twist.

Current Releases
Destroyers, Book Three Paul doesn’t want to kill anyone. All he’s wanted through his teenage years is to have his first Outbreak, where he’ll leave his body to take the form of a tornado. In Mobley, Oklahoma, it’s a no...
Available Now!
Outbreak (Destroyers, Book Three)
Ever since becoming leader of the human hurricanes called Tempests, 16-year-old Janelle is overdue for a vacation. But the trip to Hawaii quickly presents its own problems when she meets Kenna, a local sophomore who makes the volcano start rumblin...
Available Now!
Inferno (Destroyers, Book Two)
***This is the first book of the Destroyers Series, a five-book young adult fantasy series that is now completed.*** Sixteen-year-old Janelle knows something's not right with her father when they move to their new home in Florida. He refus...
Available Now!
Tempest (Destroyers, Book One)

Visit Holly A Hook's website:

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC