Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

Jaci Burton




Manic Readers offers free author pages to published authors.

If you are a published author and would like to create your author page, please click here.
Current Releases
The fifth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella Andre. Reid McCormack is back in Hope to renovate the o...
Available Now!
Make Me Stay (Hope #5)
Victoria Baldwin is a successful sports agent who always puts work first—unless she’s on vacation. Then it’s all about play. On holiday in Hawaii over Christmas, she meets Alex McConnell, a successful young surfer on the islands for...
Available Now!
Hot Holiday Nights (Play-by-Play #10.5)
Read Review
In the latest Play-by-Play novel from the New York Timesbestselling author of Quarterback Draw, a sexy baseball player is done striking out... Tucker Cassidy is going through a slump—but not on the field. It’s his dating life...
Available Now!
All Wound Up (Play-by-Play #10)
Read Review
In the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Hope Burns, a woman discovers that the man she least expects is exactly what she needs… High school math teacher Chelsea Gardner has the perfect plan. She&rsqu...
Available Now!
Love After All (Hope #4)
Read Review
Playing For Keeps Grant Cassidy knows how to be a football star—flash that dazzling smile, throw the winning pass, get the girl. But while the hot quarterback loves the game and the lifestyle, no woman has come close to catching his heart. T...
Available Now!
Quarterback Draw (Play by Play #9)
Read Review
In this original holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series, New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton gives readers the gift of “plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor.” (Smexy Books) Superstar hockey player Pat...
Available Now!
Holiday on Ice
Read Review
Molly Burnett and Carter Richards share a painful past, one that sent Molly running out of town, vowing never to return. The only thing bringing her back is her sister’s wedding, and she doesn’t intend to stay long. But circumstances forc...
Available Now!
Hope Burns (Hope #3)
Read Review
Trevor Shay has it all—a successful football and baseball career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor’s daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to come to her aid. Haven Briscoe has finally landed a dre...
Available Now!
Straddling the Line (Play by Play #8)
Read Review
Logan McCormack likes his isolated life on the ranch, until a movie crew starts filming there. When actress Desiree Jenkins blows into his life, she wrecks it harder than the Oklahoma winds with her brutal honesty and soft touch. Des knows this is a ...
Available Now!
Hope Ignites (Hope #2)
Carolina Preston has only one goal in mind—launching her new fashion line. She needs only one last thing to make it perfect—hockey phenom Drew Hogan. But Carolina and Drew have a history that goes back to their college days, and Caroli...
Available Now!
Melting the Ice (Play by Play #7)
Read Review
A Holiday Novella A Riley wedding is in the works, a Riley Christmas means a house full of family, and baby making is on Liz Riley's mind. Chasing Gavin around and meeting in dark closets can be fun, but Liz is more than a little determin...
Available Now!
Holiday Games (Play by Play #6.5)
Read Review
Veterinarian Emma Burnett won't let anything or anyone sidetrack her from her job as new owner of the vet clinic in Hope. She let a man distract her once, with disastrous results. But when Luke McCormack brings in his injured police dog, Emma ...
Available Now!
Hope Flames
Read Review
Someone’s going to have to let down their guard… Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases—on the field and off. He parties hard and fights harder, but if he doesn’t clean up his act, his career is ...
Available Now!
Playing to Win (Play-by-Play Series #4)
Read Review
Fatman & Robyn Jaid Black   Jake Chamberlin, star quarterback of the New York Bloods, has a not-so-little secret—he’s into chubby chicks. He does all he can to resist temptation, but when Jake bumps into the gorg...
Available Now!
Something Wicked This Way Comes Vol. 2
If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are off being athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's sports bar, whether she likes it o...
Available Now!
Taking a Shot (Play-by-Play Series #3)
Read Review
  If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are off being athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's sports bar, whether she...
Available Now!
Taking a Shot: A Play-by-Play Novel
Read Review
No one said coming home would be easy. But for Dante Renaldi, it's murder. Before the Special Forces hero has even unpacked his bags from twelve years of active duty, he's embroiled in murder—corpses bearing the brutal trademark ...
Available Now!
The Heart of a Killer
Read Review
Sports agent Liz Darnell will do anything to win back her number-one client, baseball pro Gavin Riley. And Gavin's more than ready- especially when Liz is offering herself as part of the bargain. But when love unexpectedly enters the playing f...
Available Now!
Changing the Game
Read Review
Sports agent Liz Darnell will do anything to win back her number-one client, baseball pro Gavin Riley. And Gavin's more than ready- especially when Liz is offering herself as part of the bargain. But when love unexpectedly enters the playing f...
Available Now!
Changing the Game: A Play-by-Play Novel
Read Review

Available Now!
The Perfect Play
Read Review
A famous singer reunites with an old flame. A couple explores their desire to be truly bound together. Newlyweds heat things up when they're trapped indoors. And sparks fly when the lights go out. Whether you are naughty or nice, you can still get wh...
Available Now!
Naughty and Nice
Read Review
AJ and Pax are undercover operatives for a government agency of bad-boy bikers known as the Wild Riders. While AJ is visiting Teresa, a high school sweetheart, a fight erupts in her bar between two biker gangs. One man is left dead and Teresa's broth...
Available Now!
Riding The Night
Read Review
Three sisters reveal their most intimate secrets in an erotic romance from "an undoubted master". In the wilds of Oklahoma, three sisters have a date with destiny... Bound: When Valerie left for the big city, she kissed her foreman ...
Available Now!
bound, branded, & brazen
Read Review
"Hot, sexy, romantic suspense at its best"(New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh) from the national bestselling author of Riding Temptation. Department of Justice agent Shadoe Grayson is out to prove she's no rookie, and eagerly ...
Available Now!
Riding on Instinct
Read Review




Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC