Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

Jami Alden

Bio not available
Current Releases
  Fans of Bella Andre, Shannon McKenna, Victoria Dahl, and Maya Banks will enjoy this steamy story of a second chance at love. After years of catering to the whims of the rich and famous at one of the Caribbean's most luxurious re...
Available Now!
Private Paradise
Read Review
Gemini Men series, book 3 Danny Taggart is the biggest badass of all the Gemini Men. And there's only one thing a woman can do with a man this hot, hard, and ready for action.... He's the oldest of the three Taggart brothers. And the boldest. ...
Available Now!
Unleashed
Read Review
Got an investigation situation? Call the Gemini Men: Ethan and Derek Taggart. Yeah, they're twins. Double the trouble and twice as sexy-women can't get enough of them or their older brother Danny, who keeps `em in line when things get wild. The three...
Available Now!
Caught




Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2018, Manic Readers, LLC