Manic Readers

Jennie Kew

Jennie Kew is the author of The Q Collection, a series of quick and quirky erotica, as well as the upcoming Bennett’s Bastards series and Sons of Einar trilogy. She is a member of the Romance Writers of Australia, and writes contemporary, historical and occasionally paranormal erotic romances. For more information on her books you can follow her on Twitter @JennieKew, Like her Facebook Page, or visit her website and sign up for her newsletter to receive updates about cover reveals, release dates, giveaways and more. 

Current Releases
Don't get mad. Get laid. And don't forget the ice-cream... What are you supposed to do when you discover your boyfriend is cheating on you with the leggy blonde from accounting? Besides kick his sorry ass to the curb? Well, I don...
Available Now!
I Saw, I Conquered, I Came
Insomnia would be an improvement... Imagine you’re an Incubus, a demon who needs sex not only to live, but to sleep. Now imagine you haven’t had sex in over a year. Welcome to my nightmare. I am hungry, I am tired and the only way I&rs...
Available Now!
No Rest for the Wicked

Visit Jennie Kew's website:

Jennie Kew's Links:







Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2017, Manic Readers, LLC