Manic Readers

Ken Pottie

Ken is the award winning author of The Code Name Series of books. The series is based on his father’s experiences behind enemy lines in World War II. He has won awards in the Readers’ Favorite contest, The NABE Pinnacle Awards in Military Fiction, and Hollywood, Paris, and New York Book Festivals.

He graduated from Norwich University in Vermont in 1980 and spent 12 years in military service in the Army, leaving at the rank of Major.  During this time, he served as a company commander during Desert Shield and Desert Storm, earning the Bronze Star, Kuwait Liberation Medal and Combat Air Medal.

His series of books, starting with Code Name Sonny are spy novels starting from WWII, continuing the characters through the cold war. Book 4 Black Dawn will be released in the 2014 holiday season.



Ken's MR Links
MR Publishers
Infinity Publishing
Videos by Ken Pottie

Current Releases

Available Now!
The 13th Cohort

Available Now!
Mountains of Fire
It’s 1942. Joe is representative of many young American men of his generation: America and its Allies are at war with the Germans and the Japanese, and this New Hampshire teenager wants to be in the thick of it. Joe got his wish in the s...
Available Now!
Code Name Sonny

Visit Ken Pottie's website:

Ken Pottie's Links:

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC