Manic Readers

Linda S. Browning

Linda S. Browning is the author of Leslie & Belinda Tennessee Mysteries. A laugh out loud cozy mystery series set in Middle Tennessee. Two widows of Medicare age solve mysteries that even an agent of the Tennessee Bureau of Investigation finds daunting. Murder, missing prostitutes, deer poaching—nothing is too much for these best friends to tackle. Made up or real—doesn’t matter. When they take on a case, something about it ends up solved.

Linda is retired from the University of Tennessee, Office of Research and Social Work. She lives with her husband in Middle Tennessee with their thirty-plus year old amazon parrot.


Linda's MR Links
MR Publishers
Self Published
Current Releases
Pickett House is about loss, starting over, growing up, and falling in love. Elizabeth Pickett died peacefully at the age of ninety six in the family mansion known as Pickett House. However, a ninety six-year-old woman was not always a ninety six-yea...
Available Now!
Pickett House

Visit Linda S. Browning's website:

Linda S. Browning's Links:


Promo Link:


Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC