Manic Readers

Maggie Berkley

Maggie Berkley is a big fan of scifi and fantasy fiction as well as romance and horror. Writing stories since childhood she started posting on fansites before becoming serious and submitted to be published. She is currently working on finishing up her series, the Morgan Crowe trilogy. Her books are avaliable at Barnes &, Amazon, Diesel ebooks, the Sony reader store, Createspace & Smashword.

Feel free to email her at

Maggie's MR Links
MR Publishers
Videos by Maggie Berkley
Current Releases
A storm is brewing in the Dark Courts and her name is Death. Tired of broken promises and betrayal, Morgan Crowe takes matters into her own hand and carves a destructive path through the maze of political intrigue the Dark Queen of the Mor'...
Available Now!
Out of the ShadowedLands: Book Three of the Morgan Crowe trilogy
Read Review
Alone, pregnant and cranky, Morgan Crowe finds herself surrounded by enemies and with no one to trust when luck finds her on the doorstep of a friend long forgotten. Taken in by the daughter of a powerful King who would rather see her dead, Morgan...
Available Now!
Behind the Throne: Book Two of the Morgan Crowe Trilogy
"Be careful of who you trust." Words of warning, something Morgan Crowe tended to ignore. Born Morriganna nic Thulath over thousands of years ago in the ShadowedLands of the Immortal Sidhe, she was the leader of the Mor'sin&#...
Available Now!
Enter the Night : Book One of the Morgan Crowe Trilogy

Visit Maggie Berkley's website:

Maggie Berkley's Links:

Website Facebook Twitter  Wordpress Goodreads



Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC