Manic Readers

Margaret A Millmore

Margaret A. Millmore

I was born and raised in Southern California and moved to San Francisco in 1991. I currently reside there with my husband.  I am the grandniece of Irish author Benedict Kiely and the second cousin of Irish author Sharon Owens. My first novel, Doppelganger Experiment was published via World Castle Publishing in September 2011 (revised/re-edited February 2012). The Four Series, Books I-III are now available.


Margaret's MR Links
MR Publishers
World Castle Publishing
A Note From Margaret A Millmore

The Four Series by Margaret Millmore (Books I through III) Join the Reader’s Challenge - submit your thoughts and ideas for Book IV of the series, the winners will receive Amazon gift cards, contest runs for the months of June and July (2013). For details visit:



Current Releases
It is said that you cannot kill something that is already dead, unless of course you are born to see and kill ghosts. When George finally emerges from a nasty case of the flu that included vivid dreams of people from his past, he realizes that the...
Available Now!
What Haunts Me - Ghost Killer - Book 1

Available Now!
The Battle - Book III - The Four Series

Available Now!
The Change - Book II - The Four Series
The Four A Series   They do exist and they always have. They live, love, and work amongst us and they are part of us. But they are different too, they are stronger and they live longer. They are the topic of many books, movies and...
Available Now!
The Beginning - Book I - The Four Series
Doppelganger Experiment After more than four weeks in a coma, Jane woke up to find several things wrong; she didn’t remember the last three years, she was married to a man she didn’t know, and frightening dreams were infiltrating h...
Available Now!
Doppelganger Experiment

Visit Margaret A Millmore's website:

Margaret A Millmore's Links:!/profile.php?id=100002915649470

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC