Manic Readers



Melissa F. Hart

I started writing romance fiction since I was 16 years old. I'm now a published writer thanks to the wonderful world of ebooks.

I live in Canada and I love the winter months. As you can see, I wrote several
books related to the winter holidays.

I'm not represented by an agent and I'm a proud indie. I have learned how to
create websites and edit images, design book covers, etc. All my books and what you see on my website I have created myself.

I'm currently a certified accountant but my dream is to be a full-time
independent writer of hot erotic romance books.

Melissa F.'s MR Links
MR Publishers
Amazon Kindle
No entries
11/30/2012 Promo


My Books bundle "Christmas Choices: When Naughty Becomes so Nice" an erotic romance and holiday romance is free for 3 days starting today.

Here is the link:


11/24/2012 Promo

My Books bundle "Holiday Romance Collection - 6 Books Bundle" an erotic romance and holiday romance is free for 5 days since yesterday.

Here is the link:


11/17/2012 Promo

The book "Lost in the Woods: Smokey Mountains" an erotic romance and holiday romance is free for 2 days starting tomorrow.

Here is the link:


11/15/2012 Promo

The book "Holiday Interlude: Deceitful Appearances" an erotic romance and holiday romance is free for 2 days starting tomorrow.

Get it now:

View all News Items

Current Releases

Available Now!
Hunting Hearts: Boxed Set (The Complete Collection, Books 1-6)
Read Review

Available Now!
Broken Wheel Wolves: Boxed Set (The Complete Collection, Books 1-6)
Book One : Holiday Interlude Danielle accompanies her best friend Alondra on a skiing holiday in the Swiss Alps, intending to cheer up her friend after her recent breakup. However, their mutual interest in the ski instructor could lead her to...
Available Now!
Deceitful Appearances (Trilogy Bundle)
Book One: Christmas Choices When Andie Nichols breaks up with her controlling boyfriend Evan Harrington just before the big Christmas party, she dreads going and having to see him there. Still, she doesn’t want to give him the satisfact...
Available Now!
When Naughty Becomes so Nice (Trilogy Bundle)
Lost in the Woods Rose needs a vacation. She recently broke up with her boyfriend, she has a deadline looming, and no inspiration to finish her book. Rose decides a drastic change of scenery is what she needs so she takes off to the Smokey Mo...
Available Now!
Smokey Mountains (Trilogy Bundle)
Book One: Out of Bounds Kate Whitworth was desperately unhappy. Spending the Christmas holidays at Big Country Lodge trying to reconnect with her husband Dan and rebuild their marriage seemed like an impossible task, especially given the fact...
Available Now!
A Big Country Lodge Story (3-Book Bundle)
Book One: Buried In The Snow Janet Wilson, having saved up for the trip of a lifetime—a ski trip to Austria—gets buried in an avalanche her first day there. To the rescue is the owner of the lodge where she’s staying and the...
Available Now!
You can`t have but one man (Trilogy Bundle)
Season of Desire is a trilogy of three amazing different stories. Although each of the stories is complete, books in this trilogy need to be read in order. Book One: A Husband for Christmas Maeve fled the cold of Chicago for the sunny tr...
Available Now!
Season of Desire (Trilogy Bundle)

Visit Melissa F. Hart's website:

Melissa F. Hart's Links:

Please follow me on twitter:
Please join my facebook page:


Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC