Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

P. A. DePaul




Manic Readers offers free author pages to published authors.

If you are a published author and would like to create your author page, please click here.
P. A. 's MR Links
MR Publishers
InterMix
Current Releases
The new SBG novel from the author of Exchange of Fire. When her secretly filmed tryst shows up on the internet, Michelle Alger goes on the run. She has no choice. Not only was her one-night stand the son of a US senator, but he’s been m...
Available Now!
Shadow of Doubt (SBG #2)
Read Review
The first sexy romantic suspense novel in a new series featuring a black ops group and former military heroes. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Pamela Clare. Wraith is a Shade— an agent declared dead but who secretly moves among the livi...
Available Now!
Exchange of Fire
Read Review




Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC