Manic Readers

S. W. Hubbard

S.W. Hubbard is the author of the Audrey Nealon estate sale mysteries, Another Man’s Treasure and Treasure of Darkness. She is also is the author of three Police Chief Frank Bennett mystery novels set in the Adirondack Mountains: Take the Bait, Swallow the Hook, and Blood Knot, as well as a short story collection featuring Frank Bennett, Dead Drift.  Her short stories have appeared in Alfred Hitchcock’s Mystery Magazine and the anthologies Crimes by Moonlight, The Mystery Box, and Adirondack Mysteries. She lives in Morristown, NJ, where she teaches creative writing to enthusiastic teens and adults, and expository writing to reluctant college freshmen.  To contact her or read the first chapter of any of her books, visit: Follow her on Twitter @swhubbardauthor or like her Facebook author page, SW Hubbard author. Look for S.W. Hubbard on Pinterest and Goodreads too.

S.'s MR Links
MR Publishers
Self Published
A Note From S. W. Hubbard

Readers who enjoy a twisty, page-turning mystery with funny, endearing characters and a dash of romance will love the Audrey Nealson estate sale mystery series.  The first book in the series, Another Man's Treasure, has over 240 4&5 star reviews on Amazon. 2015's Treasure of Darkness finds Audrey one step ahead of a killer as she tries to save her business and find true love.

Current Releases
What lies buried in a hoarder’s house— precious treasure or ghastly secrets? One moment of misguided generosity throws estate sale organizer Audrey Nealon’s life into turmoil.  She loses a client’s money, cripples h...
Available Now!
Treasure of Darkness
On a snowy Christmas Eve, a beautiful young mother goes out to buy a few last minute gifts and never returns…. ….thirty years later, her daughter picks up her trail. As the owner of an estate sale business, Audrey Nealon knows a l...
Available Now!
Another Man's Treasure

Visit S. W. Hubbard's website:

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC