Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

Reviews

Publishers

House Party
by Larry Archer

Release Date: 10/05/18
Genre: Erotica
Pages: 243
Publisher: Amazon Kindle
Format ISBN Price
Kindle 3.99
Author Page: Larry Archer
Buy Now From


Summary Excerpt Reviews Comments

House Party (Foxy & Larry #18)

An 85,000-word novel about an innocent house party that goes wrong or extremely right, depending on which side of the story you're on.

Foxy and Larry attend a house party where Foxy falls for the husband of a couple from Los Angeles. She runs off leaving her husband to deal with the man's wife as well as their live-in girlfriend and becomes immersed in the pornographic movie business as an upcoming actress.

Fans of Foxy know that she is a bi-sexual exhibitionist who likes to live on the edge and has always led a protected existence, sheltered by her husband, who picks up after her.

Moving to LA, she quickly tires of Russell and moves in with a houseful of people who work in the porn industry. Foxy, on her own for the first time in her life, runs amok and is either staring in porn movies, hopping from bed to bed, or walking naked at the nude beach.

For all her messing around, Foxy worries about her husband and asks a woman, he previously had an affair with, to watch over him.

Sherry, an up and coming television news reporter, is physically the opposite of Foxy. She's over six-foot, busty, and "gasp" a blonde. Larry's normal go-to girl is either a brunette or a redhead, but Sherry is quickly able to overcome that hurdle and moves in with Larry and Chrissy, their live-in.

For fans of Foxy and Larry swinger stories, this novel-length story should not disappoint. Virtually every page includes an explicit sex scene to keep the reader entertained.

The story is still ranked as HEA, Happily Ever After, even though Foxy leaves her husband, her replacement quickly takes over.

As always, Larry Archer's explicit yet humorous stories weave non-stop sex along with a plotline to keep you both aroused and entertained.

Great Reads
Nevermore
Nevermore
Brenna Lyons
Traia is a witch who has slept with the wrong man, a witch's sworn enemy...a werewolf. If Galen reaches her, he'll rip out her throat. What werewolf wouldn't? Maybe one who is drawn to the witch as his mate. Traia may not know the deep magicks that a...
Available Now!
Starbound
Starbound
Kassie Burns
Four lovers ... one mission ... aliens beware. Held captive aboard the Starbound in the depths of interstellar space, the survivors on board the colony ship are ruled by the despotic star gods, alien beings who use their human bodies...
Available Now!
The Indecent Condition
The Indecent Condition
Ana Star
Lucie is determined to get her promotion. After she found the right piece of art to help her elevate herself in the world of museums, she is stopped by the owner, Gregory Vines. The only way she can obtain her precious artifact, is if she accepts the...
Available Now!
Watch Over Me
Watch Over Me
Lucy Monroe
Book 4 in The Goddard Project series  Mission: Irresistible Super spy Mykola Chernichenko comes from a family of geniuses, and though he's no idiot himself, he'd rather be where the action is than analyze it to death. That's why his vacat...
Available Now!
Lacy: A Bad Girl's Revenge
Lacy: A Bad Girl's Revenge
Cherie De Sues
Lacy Hennessey is hunting the last man linked to an ambush that led to her father's death. As an heir to her father's role as the enforcer for the Irish mob in Boston, Lacy is armed and dangerous when she arrives in a small Colorado resort. Dr. Jo...
Available Now!
Ties That Bind
Ties That Bind
Keena Kincaid
A druid who doesn't believe in destiny or second chances... Out of place in the Plantagenet court, minstrel AEDAN ap OWEN misuses his Sidhe gifts for the king's dark business. Sent north to investigate rumors of treason and dispatch the troublem...
Available Now!
FLAHERTY'S CROSSING
FLAHERTY'S CROSSING
Kaylin McFarren
From Pacific Northwest's award-winning author Kaylin McFarren comes a powerful novel about love, loss, and the power of forgiveness... Successful yet emotionally stifled artist Kate Flaherty stands at the deathbed of her estranged father, conflict...
Available Now!
Wild Hearts
Wild Hearts
Rhea Regale
When Shyla Smith learns of her grandfather’s death, she travels to Hood River to put his estate in order. Shyla’s not thrilled with staying at his humble cabin in the middle of a forest, and when a welcoming committee of four wild wolves ...
Available Now!
Conquering India
Conquering India
Melissa Schroeder
Menage Amour: Erotic May-December Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M] Caterer India Singer is getting her life on track, hoping to make it big with her new company. She doesn’t need any distractions…especially a younger man. She won't get...
Available Now!
Ticket to Ride
Ticket to Ride
Philip S Wikel
Set in the mid to late 70s, Ticket to Ride is an epic tale of two writers coming-of-age in the wake of a world transformed by the currents of social, political and philosophical upheaval that began in the 60s.
Available Now!



Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2020, Manic Readers, LLC