Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

Reviews

Publishers

Dawn of the Assassin
by Bill Brewer
Release Date: 10/15/19
Genre: Thriller
Pages: 250
Publisher: Melange Books
Format ISBN Price
E-Book 9781680467840 4.99
Author Page: Bill Brewer
Buy Now From


Summary Excerpt Comments

Dawn of the Assassin is an action/adventure thriller in which David Diegert, a young man with a tough background, is coerced into becoming an assassin for an immensely wealthy, powerful man.  As he develops his abilities, he surprises everyone, including himself, with how deadly he can be.  The story follows the characters emotional arc through many violent encounters. He develops friendships and love interests, but he is always under pressure from the consequences of his actions.  This book is ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney.

Great Reads
Possessed (Pagan Light book 1)
Possessed (Pagan Light book 1)
JoAnne Keltner
Calling Jackie psychic makes her cringe. But Jackie’s no normal seventeen-year-old. She picks up emotions from people and objects like a freak. The emotions make her sick, and the guilt she feels for lying to her church when she was twelve caus...
Available Now!
Proof of Life
Proof of Life
Misty Evans
Blood ties run deepest-and deadliest. Super Agent Series, Book 3 No matter how many times he patches the holes in the wall, CIA Deputy Director Michael Stone can-t forget the night a terrorist took him hostage in his own home. Or the mistakes...
Available Now!
Tasting Candy: Vaughn Series, book 2
Tasting Candy: Vaughn Series, book 2
Anne Rainey
Night Owl Romance Reviewer Top Pick! Lust was the lure, Candy was the reward. Walking around with a raging hard-on isn’t Blade Vaughn’s idea of a good time. He’s hungry for sex and there’s only one woman on his men...
Available Now!
Orientation
Orientation
Rick R. Reed
Christmas, 1983: A young man, Robert, tends to his soul mate, Keith, who is dying from AIDS. Robert tries valiantly to make this a special Christmas, but loses the fight late Christmas night. Christmas, 2007: Robert ventures out late Christmas ni...
Available Now!
Forbidden Fruit
Forbidden Fruit
Anne Rainey
Fallen Angel Reviews Recommended Read!  --Ava Sweet has lusted after bad boy Luke McGiffin since high school and she's tired of him treating her like a kid sister. It's time to show the hunky roofer her feminine side. ...
Available Now!
Some Like it Rough
Some Like it Rough
Anne Rainey
Kate Pearce, Susan Lyons, & Anne Rainey print anthology Anne's Story: Cherry On Top Dante has a thing for cherries...ripe, juicy luscious cherries!   Workaholic Dante Ricci doesn’t have time for wome...
Available Now!
No Turning Back
No Turning Back
Deanna Jewel
While avenging the death of his fiancé years earlier, Nathan learns that he CAN love again. Will the woman he wants open her heart a second time? Vanessa is dealing with her own tragic events in her life; she’s head strong, flaun...
Available Now!
Ghosts Of Valentines Past by Rie McGaha
Ghosts Of Valentines Past by Rie McGaha
Rie McGaha
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. That’s Twyla’s philosophy ever since she found a pair of thongs in her fiancé’s car the day before their wedding. Now it’s Valentine’s Day and her roommate is all about the hearts and chocolates...
Available Now!
Sudden Devotion
Sudden Devotion
Nicole Morgan
Sara is inexperienced with men, but finds her untapped sexuality is bursting beneath the pressure of lustful desires. Mitch works with Sara and knows office romances can go horribly wrong, but that doesn’t stop him from going ahead with his ...
Available Now!
HER MATES
HER MATES
Suzanne Thomas
AVAILABLE: Monday, March 29th [Menage Amour: Erotic Menage Romance, F/M/M/M/M/M, Shape-shifting Were-Bears] When the five Dupries brothers first look upon the lush beauty destined to be their mate, they are awed and filled with lust. Alice ha...
Available Now!



Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC