Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews
Reviews:
Wanted (Most Wanted #1)
by Julie Kenner

Release Date: 01/07/14
Genre: Erotic Contemporary Romance
Pages: 352
Publisher: Bantam Dell
Format ISBN Price
Author Page: Julie Kenner


Summary Excerpt Reviews Comments

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.
 
He is everything I crave, all I desperately want—and he is everything I can’t have.
 
Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. 
 
My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan’s dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can’t fight.
 
And from the moment we touch—the passion between us consuming us both—I know that I will never be the same. 
 
Wanted is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Return to Reviews
Great Reads
No Turning Back



Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC